Rose Colored Glasses

Random Thoughts on Instructional Design

The best layed plans….

I had great plans to post summaries of all of the sessions that I attended at the EDUCAUSE conference. Unfortunately, reality set in when I got back to campus…. for the next two months I will need to dedicate all of my time to developing training materials for a new version of our course management system.

If all works according to plan I will post some of the information nuggets in my conference notes and the the next learning series mid January…. until then this blog may be pretty quite.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 7, 2008 by in Educause2008.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

RSS oldaily

Tweets from Major ID Solutions

