Rose Colored Glasses

Random Thoughts on Instructional Design

Starting to work through the e-Learning and Digital Cultures MOOC…

Yesterday I started working through the EDC MOOC and must say that I am very impressed with the course design. There was a lot of thought put into the content selection and the scaffolding associated with the the activities. I am truly looking forward to exploration of the the resources over the next several weeks…. I guess I should get back to the video clips…I have watched them once, now I need to watch them again so that I can formulate my responses.

What are your impressions of this years GE/Focus Award winner (presented in the video below)?

CYBORG FOUNDATION | Rafel Duran Torrent from Focus Forward Films on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2013 by in MOOCs and tagged .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

RSS oldaily

Tweets from Major ID Solutions

